Final snapshots of Mexico 

Thought I would post the odds and ends of my time in Mexico. 

I’m currently in Brazil and although I am absolutely loving it, I can’t say I’m not missing the easy (and cheap) lifestyle of Mexico.   

So here a few pics of my last few days – Mexican wrestling in Mexico City, returning to Oaxaca for a couple of fantastic meals, travelling bits and bobs. 



The last two photos are from the spectacular Hierve el Agua – natural mineral pools created over centuries on the top of a mountainside. One of the most beautiful things I have seen – it was incredible to see the bubbling water coming up through crevices in the rocks. 

Leave a Reply

